DENVER FOOTBALL OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION
 
Latest Info: Great Season Everyone! Happy Holidays! Enjoy your off-season and we look forward to see you all again late summer!

CASE BOOK CHALLENGE RESULTS

The DFOA is conducting a Preseason Case Book Challenge to assist officials with their preparation for 2012 football season. The actual Challenge began on Monday, August 20, 2012 and will run for 2 weeks. The winning crew will receive a gift certificate to LODO's Bar and Grill!
 
Day 10 results for Friday 08/31/2012: Answers
Day 9 results for Thursday 08/30/2012: Answers
Day 8 results for Wednesday 08/29/2012: Answers
Day 7 results for Tuesday 08/28/2012: Answers
Day 6 results for Monday 08/27/2012: Answers
Day 5 results for Friday 08/24/2012: Answers
Day 4 results for Thursday 08/23/2012: Answers
Day 3 results for Wednesday 08/22/2012: Answers
Day 2 results for Tuesday 08/21/2012: Answers
Day 1 results for Monday 08/20/2012: Answers


Summary results below are through Day 10:

 Crew
Crew Size
 % Participation
% Correct
Brouwer  13  33%  89% 
Klein
14
66%
88%
Rouse 13
67%
87%
Kelley
15
31%
86%
Reichert
13
20% 86%
Schoepflin 13
43%
85%
Giardina 12   40%  85%
Crockett 14   66%  84%
Fitzgerald 14  37%   83% 
Colorado Springs FOA 116
14%
83%
O'Connor 14  63% 82%
Kramer 14 36%
82%
Graham 12
33%  81% 
Bowman 14
40%
80%
Gilman 12
25%
78%
Keller 17  31%   77% 
Cole 15  30%  77% 
I am a 2012 Rookie 24
25%
77%
DFOA Pool (no crew assignment) 13
12%
62%

© Denver Football Officials Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software